October 27, 2021

About Us

Who We Are

Established in 2007, Audubon Education Foundation is a wholly non-profit organization which depends on both acquisition of grants and generous donations from individuals and organizations alike.

What We Do
  • Encourage academic excellence in the Audubon School District by providing funding not available through local, state or federal sources.
  • Provide opportunities for teachers and staff to develop and implement innovative projects through grants.
  • Invest in programs that have a positive impact on student success.
  • Develop a network of former Audubon students, local residents and businesses to encourage continued interest in and support of public education.
  • Seek and cultivate both private and corporate funding sources.
  • Foster a sense of community and partnership for all members and stakeholders of the Audubon Public School System.

President – Cheryl Hauske

Vice President – Open

Treasurer – Karen Campling

Secretary – Peggy Slack

Board Members

Dr. Andrew P. Davis – School Superintendent

Pam Chiaradia- School Board liaison

Jess Holland

Patricia Coyle

Theresa Draves

Ann Gillespie

Jenn Hart

Danielle Ingves

Steve Radie

Mark VanArnam

John Wallace

Teacher Liaisons

Melissa Falkowski

Roberta Ignaczewski

Lisa McGilloway

Sharon McLaren